

WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL OF THE INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

Rohit Chambers, 4th Floor, Mumbai 400 001.

Committees for the year 2023-24

Executive Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Chaitanya Laxmanrao Mohrir, Chairman
CMA Arindam Goswami
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
CMA Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai Dalwadi
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte

Students Coordination Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas, Chairman
CMA Arindam Goswami
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
CMA Manisha Sanjay Agrawal
CMA Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai Dalwadi
CMA Harshad Shamkant Deshpande

Professional Development Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Arindam Goswami, <i>Chairman</i>
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte
CMA Malhar Dalwadi - Co-opted

Research & Publication Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Mahendra Bhombe, Chairman
CMA Arindam Goswami
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
CMA (Dr) Ashish Prakash Thatte
CMA Harshad Shamakant Deshpande

Information Technology (Quorum 3)
CMA Vivek Gajanan Bhalerao, Chairman
CMA Arindam Goswami
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA Harshad Shamkant Deshpande

Mentors for WIRC
CMA (Dr.) Dhananjay Vishnu Joshi, Former President
CMA Amit Anand Apte, Former President
CMA Dr. Sanjay Bhargave, Former CCM

Finance Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Chaitanya Laxmanrao Mohrir, Chairman
CMA Arindam Goswami
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah
CMA Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai Dalwadi, President
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte
·

Members & Chapters Coordination Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah, Chairman
CMA Arindam Goswami
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas
CMA Vivek Gajanan Bhalerao
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte

HQ Coordination Committee (Quorum 2)
CMA Ashwinkumar Gordhanbhai Dalwadi, Chairman
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte
CMA Harshad Shamakant Deshpande

Editorial Board (Quorum 3)
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas, Chairman
CMA Jokhi Marzun Eruch
CMA Haren Purushottam Bhatt
CMA Hemendrakumar Chamanlal Shah
CMA Sanvedi Parag Rane
CMA Ashish Anantrao Devdhe
CMA Mohit Nagdev
CMA Kenish Maheshchandra Mehta
CMA Kartik Harish Vasavada

Task Force for Women Empowerment (Quorum 3)
CMA Manisha Sanjay Agrawal, Chairman
CMA Princee Bandhekar
CMA Jagrati Gupta
CMA Nayana Shripad Mandke
CMA Lata Jaideep Sarnaik
CMA Supriya Hemant Tambe
CMA Ila Prakash Patel
CMA Anagha Jagdeeshchandra Moghe
CMA Anagha Vasant Phatak

Task Force for Co-op., Trust, MSME & Banking (Quorum 3)
CMA Arindam Goswami, <i>Chairman</i>
CMA Jaideep Tiwari
CMA Sanat Kumar Joshi
CMA Zahid Imran
CMA Satish Kumar Gupta
CMA Prasant Kumar Saha
CMA Atul Damodar Dharap
CMA Mustafa Inayathusen Lakadawala
CMA Tushar Prakash Awasare
CMA Kalpesh Chandrakant Mody
CMA Poonam Dharmesh Shah
CMA Mahesh Dahyabhai Bhalala
CMA Salman Liyakatkha Pathan
CMA Irudayam Savarimuthu

Task Force for Members in Industry (Quorum 3)
CMA Chaitanya Laxmanrao Mohrir
CMA Sunil Shivaling Bagi
CMA L Prakash
CMA Susanta Bhattacharya
CMA Rakesh Malik
CMA Malathi Sriram
CMA L Viswanathan
CMA Maulik Sureshkumar Jasani
CMA Parag Avinashbhai Swadia
CMA Nikunj Ajitbhai Shah
CMA Nikhil Subhash Pawar
CMA Sunilkumar Bajaranglal Maniyar
CMA Vishwanath Mangal Joshi
CMA Ajay Vasant Mahajan
CMA Neeraj Kumar Jangid
CMA Sumeet Bahadur
CMA Pandurangan B

Taskforce for Social Media (Quorum 3)
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah, Chairman
CMA Neeraj Dhananjay Joshi
CMA Ramkrishna S Kashelkar
CMA Kushal Pareshbhai Desai
CMA Amit Shantaram Shahane
CMA Amol Arvind Kshirsagar
CMA Wehale Sudhir Sudamrao
CMA Darshan Sunil Vora
CMA Sadique Noorhasan Shaikh
CMA Kailas Bhausaheb Shinde
CMA Arpita Amol Fegde

Task Force for Empowering Young CMAs (Quorum 3)
CMA Mihir Narayan Vyas, Chairman
CMA Avilash Prasad Pansari
CMA Ayush Dubey
CMA Jayanta Ghosh
CMA Ravi Madansingh Rajput
CMA Jeba Gatlin Jesaiya Nadar
CMA Dnyanda Jayant Limaye
CMA Miteshkumar Ishvarbhai Prajapati
CMA Ankit Mukeshbhai Bhatt
CMA Bharatkumar Shivabhai Savani
CMA Mitulbhai Bhupatbhai Maniya
CMA Akshay Pravin Shah
CMA Kevalkumar Sandipkumar Shah
CMA Mayur Subhash Nikam

Task Force for Members in Practice (Quorum 3)
CMA Nanty Nalinkumar Shah, Chairman
CMA Sanjay Kumar Kasliwal
CMA Arunabha Saha
CMA Vaibhav Prabhakar Joshi
CMA Mandar Hari Gokhale
CMA Ashishkumar Sureshchandra Bhavsar
CMA Vinodrai H Savaliya
CMA Baswaraj Nurandappa Mule
CMA Anuj Rameshchandra Pathak
CMA Mohmed Azahruddin Aiyub Patel
CMA Manjari Ramje
CMA Kishor Girdharbhai Vaghela
CMA Shashikant Janardan Joshi
CMA Sandesh P Badkas

Taskforce for GST & Income Tax (Quorum 2)
CMA Arindam Goswami, Chairman
CMA (Dr.) Ashish Prakash Thatte
CMA Vandit Ashokkumar Trivedi
CMA Digamber Shriram Mahajani
CMA Aatish Kumar Dhatrak
CMA Raja Dutta
CMA Shalibhadra Rameshbhai Shah
CMA Brijesh Maheshkumar Mehta
CMA Dipak Nandkumar Joshi
CMA Kumar Sashi Ranjan

*Chairman & Vice Chairman will be permenant invitees on all the Committees & Task Forces.